Model of The Week 10/30-11/5: Caress Na’Talia

Caress Na’Talia
Charlotte, North Carolina, US

About me:

A little about me my name is Caress I am a aspiring model, also a student and full time mother.I have a very strong passion for modeling, I feel as if I were born for the modeling industry. I am interested in shooting with people which I can add something to spice up there portfolio, and they can return the favor. I will not do any nude shots, so don’t ask.

Credits:

House of Kayne fashion show
Bettie grind’s what it’s gone be video
Lush Flava Launch Party
Coke zero promo
DTLR Dub show promo model
Lisa Raye’s La Isla Exotica Fashion show
Envy Magazine
Echo Fashion Show Altacation

Details:
Height: 5′ 8″
Weight: 134 lbs
Bust: 34″
Waist: 27″
Hips: 36″
Cup: B
Dress: 4
Shoe: 7.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Black

For serious shooting & booking inquires please email: caressnataliag@gmail.com

ModelMayhem URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/geuinelady
Follow me on twitter @CaressNaTalia

Leave a Reply

